My Mother’s 7 Meals around the Rainbow
Chapter I:
A Red Food and Root Food Dinner
Reading Comprehension and Activity
On this first chapter of the story, a mother decides to make 7 different meals for a week following the colors of the rainbow and the 4 elements starting from red food and root food. Find out why her child may not be happy about it.
 Readers get to asnwer reading comprehension questions as well as to complete simple and short writing activities.
  Continue reading the following 6 chapters.


Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies